Walton County Office

The Walton County District Attorney's Office is located at:

303 South Hammond Drive, Suite 334

Monroe, GA 30655

You can reach our office at 770-267-1355.

Interim District Attorney:

Randy McGinley, rmcginley@pacga.org 

Staff:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney: 

Cliff Howard, wchoward@pacga.org 

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney

Jillian Hall, jrhall@pacga.org

Senior Assistant District Attorney:

Jacqueline Fletcher, jfletcher@pacga.org 

Office Manager: 
Jan McGaughey, jmcgaughey@pacga.org 

Victim Services Director Kim Kelly, kkelly@pacga.org 

Courtroom teams:

Judge Eugene Benton's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Lacey Wheeler, lwheeler@pacga.org

Investigator Eric Yarbrough, eyarbrough@pacga.org

Victim Services Director Kim Kelly, kkelly@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Melanie Sims, msims@pacga.org 

Judge John Ott's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Dave Williamson, dwilliamson@pacga.org

Investigator Artie Turner, aturner@pacga.org 

Victim Advocate Suzanna Maulfair, smaulfair@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Nikki Garner, ngarner@pacga.org

Judge Layla Zon's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Tara Murphy, tlmurphy@pacga.org

Investigator Aimee Oliver, aoliver@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Donna Brandenburg, dbrandenburg@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Heather Johnson, hjohnson@pacga.org

Judge Horace Johnson's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Nicole Roddenbery, nroddenbery@pacga.org

Investigator Greg Greene, ggreene@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Lacy Martin, lmartin@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Karen Boss, kkramer@pacga.org

Judge Ken Wynne's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Deborah Yates, dyates@pacga.org

Chief Investigator Josh Chambers, jchambers@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Kathy Smith, ksmith@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Lucy Repp, lrepp@pacga.org

Resource Court/Veterans Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Jillian Hall, jrhall@pacga.org

Drug Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org

Juvenile Court:

Assistant District Attorney Vanessa Webber, vwebber@pacga.org

Newton County:

T: 770-784-2070

Walton County

T: 770-267-1355