McGinley Photo.jpg

Newton County Office

The Newton County District Attorney's Office is located at:

1132 Usher Street, Room 313

Covington, GA 30014

You can reach our office at 770-784-2070.

District Attorney:

Randy McGinley, rmcginley@pacga.org 

Staff:

Chief Assistant District Attorney: 

Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org 

 

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney:

Rich Vandever, rvandever@pacga.org

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney:

Jillian Hall, jrhall@pacga.org 

Senior Assistant District Attorney

Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Senior Assistant District Attorney

Robby King, rking@pacga.org 

Office Manager: 
Christine MacDonald, cmacdonald@pacga.org 

Victim Services Director Leslie Smith, lsmith@pacga.org 

Courtroom teams:

Judge Jeffrey Foster's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Alex Stone, astone@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Hunter McCreight, hmccreight@pacga.org 

Investigator Colin Cunningham, ccunningham@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Cindy Hooper, chooper@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Deborah Fair-Geise, dfairgeise@pacga.org 

Judge John Ott's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Annie Yasin, ayasin@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Breanna McKnight, bmcknight@pacga.org

Investigator Lisa Brown, lbrown@pacga.org 

Victim Advocate Shay Payne, spayne@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Sheila Cornelius, scornelius@pacga.org

Judge Layla Zon's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Griffin Bell, gbell@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Michele Milkey, mmilkey@pacga.org

Investigator Joshua Shumate, jshumate@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Ellen Bales, ebales@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Cami Odom, codom@pacga.org 

Judge Cheveda McCamy's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Elizaette Johnson, ejohnson@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Briana Carter, bcarter@pacga.org

Investigator Kelly Whire, kwhire@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Brittany Allen, ballen@pacga.org 

Legal Assistant Desiree Kozikowski, dkozikowski@pacga.org

Judge Ken Wynne's Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney ______________________________

Chief Investigator Mark Anglin, manglin@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Gabriela Arrendondo, garrendondo@pacga.org

Senior Legal Assistant Cindi Malcom, cmalcom@pacga.org

Resource Court/Veterans Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Jillian Hall, jhall@pacga.org

Drug Court:

Chief Assistant District Attorney Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org

Juvenile Court:

Assistant District Attorney Robby King, rking@pacga.org