top of page
McGinley Photo.jpg

Newton County Office

The Newton County District Attorney's Office is located at:

1132 Usher Street, Room 313

Covington, GA 30014

You can reach our office at 770-784-2070.

District Attorney:

Randy McGinley, rmcginley@pacga.org 

Staff:

Chief Assistant District Attorney: 

Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org 

 

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney

Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Gang/Gun Violence Prosecutor

Senior Assistant District Attorney

Alex Stone, astone@pacga.org 

Office Manager: 
Christine MacDonald, cmacdonald@pacga.org
 

Victim Services Director Leslie Smith, lsmith@pacga.org 

Senior Victim Advocate: Shay Payne, spayne@pacga.org 

Chief Investigator: Kelly Whire, kwhire@pacga.org

Deputy Chief Investigator: Jill Lumpkin, jlumpkin@pacga.org 

Office Assistant: Allie Davis, asdavis@pacga.org

Receptionist: Sophie Morrison, smorrison@pacga.org 

Office Assistant: Lila Geiger, sgeiger@pacga.org 

Courtroom teams:

Judge Jeffrey Foster's Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Tyler Morris, tmorris@pacga.org 

Investigator Colin Cunningham, ccunningham@pacga.org

Victim Services Director Leslie Smith, lsmith@pacga.org 

Legal Assistant Anna Sugg, asugg@pacga.org

Judge G. Kevin Morris's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Madison Caito, mcaito@pacga.org

Investigator Jeffrey Diller, jdiller@pacga.org 

Victim Advocate Madison Sanders, msanders@pacga.org 
Legal Assistant Sheila Cornelius, scornelius@pacga.org

Judge Layla Zon's Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Alex Stone, astone@pacga.org 

Investigator Joshua Shumate, jshumate@pacga.org

Senior Victim Advocate Shay Payne, spayne@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Cami Odom, codom@pacga.org 

Judge Cheveda McCamy's Court:

Investigator Joshua Duke, jduke@pacga.org
Victim Advocate Cindy Hooper, chooper@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Desiree Kozikowski, dkozikowski@pacga.org

Judge Ken Wynne's Court:

Assistant District Attorney PJ Hemmann, pjhemmann@pacga.org 

Investigator Justin Hipps, jhipps@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Gabriela Arredondo, garredondo@pacga.org

Senior Legal Assistant Cindi Hendrix, chendrix@pacga.org

Trial Assistants:

Wynne, Zon, Juvenile, Accountability Court - Ellen Bales, ebales@pacga.org 

McCamy, Foster, Morris - Danielle Miller, dmiller@pacga.org 

Investigative Assistant:

Bret Anderson, banderson@pacga.org

Resource Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Veterans Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Jillian Hall, jrhall@pacga.org

Drug Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Andria Allen, aallen@pacga.org

Juvenile Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Andria Allen, aallen@pacga.org

bottom of page