Newton County Office

The Newton County District Attorney's Office is located at:

1132 Usher Street, Room 313

Covington, GA 30014

You can reach our office at 770-784-2070.

Interim District Attorney:

Randy McGinley, rmcginley@pacga.org 

Staff:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney: 

Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org 

 

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney:

Jillian Hall, jrhall@pacga.org 

Senior Assistant District Attorney

Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Office Manager: 
Christine MacDonald, cmacdonald@pacga.org 

Victim Services Director Leslie Smith, lsmith@pacga.org 

Courtroom teams:

Judge Eugene Benton's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Alex Stone, astone@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Hunter McCreight, hmccreight@pacga.org 

Investigator Beau Alexander, balexander@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Cindy Hooper, chooper@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Anita Carroll, acarroll@pacga.org 

Judge John Ott's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Annie Yasin, ayasin@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Breanna McKnight, bmcknight@pacga.org

Investigator Lisa Brown, lbrown@pacga.org 

Victim Advocate Shay Payne, spayne@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Allie Davis, asdavis@pacga.org

Judge Layla Zon's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Griffin Bell, gbell@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Michele Milkey, mmilkey@pacga.org

Investigator Joshua Shumate, jshumate@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Ellen Bales, ebales@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Sheila Cornelius, scornelius@pacga.org

Judge Horace Johnson's Court:

Assistant District Attorney Ryan Patrick, rpatrick@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Briana Carter, bcarter@pacga.org

Investigator Kelly Whire, kwhire@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Asia Reese, areese@pacga.org

Legal Assistant Desiree Kozikowski, dkozikowski@pacga.org

Judge Ken Wynne's Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Bailey Wilkinson, bwilkinson@pacga.org

Assistant District Attorney Eliazette Johnson, ejohnson@pacga.org

Chief Investigator Jill Lumpkin, jlumpkin@pacga.org

Victim Advocate Gabriela Arrendondo, garrendondo@pacga.org

Senior Legal Assistant Cindi Malcom, cmalcom@pacga.org

Resource Court/Veterans Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Jillian Hall, jhall@pacga.org

Drug Court:

Deputy Chief Assistant District Attorney Amber Dally, adally@pacga.org

Juvenile Court:

Senior Assistant District Attorney Destiny Bryant, dbryant@pacga.org

Newton County:

T: 770-784-2070

Walton County

T: 770-267-1355